Create your custom mobile application

DIGITAL SERVICE AGENCY SPECIALIZED IN INNOVATIVE INTERFACES AND USER EXPERIENCE
Receive a quote

Who we are?

Founded in Barcelona in 2017, Ova Digital is a mobile agency specializing in the design and development of custom mobile and web applications. Our team consists of experienced consultants, designers and developers who are passionate about their jobs. We support our customers in their digital transformations.

UX / UI Design
Android and iOS Mobile Development
INNOVATION, STRATEGY & PERFORMANCE
  • PACKAGE

  • OR

  • CONSULTANCY

Our services

OVA Digital is a multidisciplinary company that works in almost every aspect of IT development. For this, we have experienced engineers diversified in all areas of coding.

DIGITAL STRATEGY

Our team of consultants is at your disposal to help you identify the ideal concept and the best way for you to achieve your goals. By combining our digital expertise with our past experiences, Ova Digital experts can help

DESIGN & ERGONOMICS

Our designers work with you to create an original graphic interface, creative and meeting the functional constraints of your mobile application. The design and development phases are critical but it is the design and

DEVELOPMENT

Thanks to dedicated development teams, Ova Digital guarantees its clients the top expertise on the main mobile platforms. Our technical skills (iOS, Swift, Objective-C, Android, Web), allow us to develop projects on all

DIGITAL MARKETING

Our particularity is to propose innovative offers that integrate both Strategic Marketing and new Best Practices of Digital Marketing such as Inbound Marketing strategy, SEO and SEA and advertising on social networks.

12 PASSIONATE EXPERTS
15 Projects delivered
1501550 CODE LINES
250 COFFEE CUPS

CONTACT US

Would you like to receive a quote or talk to a mobile expert? Send us a message now. We will answer you in less than 24 hours!
You can call us at this number: +33 6 64 92 96 25

Créer une application mobile ou web sur mesure

AGENCE DE DÉVELOPPEMENT D'APPLICATIONS MOBILE ET WEB
Recevoir un devis

QUI SOMMES-NOUS?

Fondée à Barcelone en 2017, Ova Digital est une agence mobile spécialisée dans la conception et le développement sur mesure des applications mobile et web. Notre équipe est constituée de consultants, designers et développeurs expérimentés et passionnés par leurs métiers. Nous accompagnons nos clients dans leurs transformations digital.

UX / UI Design
DÉVELOPPEMENT MOBILE IOS & ANDROID
INNOVATION, STRATÉGIE & PERFORMANCE
  • Forfait

  • ou

  • Régie

NOS SERVICES

OVA Digital est une entreprise pluridisciplinaire qui oeuvre dans presque tous les aspects du développement informatique. Pour cela, nous disposons d'ingénieurs expétés diversifiés dans tous les domaines de l'informatique.

STRATÉGIE DIGITALE

Notre équipe de consultants est à votre disposition pour vous aider à identifier le concept idéal et la meilleure façon pour vous d’atteindre vos objectifs. En combinant notre expertise digitale et nos expériences passées, les experts Ova Digital peuvent vous aider à faire les bons choix digitaux pour votre entreprise.

DESIGN & ERGONOMIE

Nos designers travaillent avec vous pour créer une interface graphique original, créative et répondant aux contraintes fonctionnelles de votre application mobile. Les phases de conception et de développement sont critiques mais c’est le design et l’ergonomie, le « look and feel » de votre application qui déterminera les premières impressions de vos futurs utilisateurs.

DÉVELOPPEMENT

Grâce à des équipes de développement dédiées, Ova Digital garantit à ses clients une expertise sur les principales plateformes mobiles. Nos compétences techniques (iOS, Swift, Objective-C, Android, Web), nous permettent de développer des projets sur tout type d’écrans (smartphones, tablettes, pc, montres).

MARKETING DIGITAL

Notre particularité est de proposer des offres innovantes qui intègrent à la fois le Marketing stratégique et les nouvelles Best Practices du Marketing digital telles que la stratégie Inbound Marketing, les SEO et SEA et la publicité sur les réseaux sociaux.

12 Experts passionnés
15 Projets livrés
1501550 Lignes de code
250 Tasses de café

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Vous souhaitez recevoir un devis ou échanger avec un expert du mobile? Envoyez-nous un message dès maintenant. Nous vous répondons en moins de 24h!
Vous pouvez aussi nous appeler au +33 6 64 92 96 25